Main Maintenance Contractor

Grosvenor Facilities Management Ltd (GFM)
4 Greengate
Cardale Park
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG3 1GY

Office: 01474 550 382
Email: gchateam@gfm-uk.com
Web: http://www.gfm-uk.com/


Electrical and Gas Safe Plumbing

All Type Facilities
Old Stone Chapel
Birch Place
Greenhithe
Kent
Da9 9DP

Office:  01322427939
Darren: 07957 355934
Danny :07525 379768
Email: info@alltypefacilities.com – danny@alltypefacilities.com
Web: www.alltypefacilities.com


Electrical

KVB services ltd
Kirk Bodnar
52 Chelmsford Avenue
Romford
Essex
RM5 3XJ

Kirk: 07575 8956624
Email: kirk@kvbservicesltd.com


Plumbing and electrical

NBC
Jason Canning
117a Darnley Road
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 0SH

Office: 01474 322889
Jason: 07773038207
Email: jason@nbcairconditioning.co.uk
Web: www.nbcairconditioning.co.uk


Kitchens

B&D Parker Ltd
60 Columbine Road
Strood
Kent

Phone: 07968993885
Email: b.d.parker@hotmail.com


Plumbing and General Building

TWENTY4SEVEN PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD
68 Turo Road
Gravesend
Kent
Da125RF

Robbie: 07446 847020
Email: Operations@Twenty4sevenpm.co.uk


Payment System

Allpay

Webhttp://www.allpay.net/


Fire Safety

County Fire Protection
Rochester Airport
Maidtsone Road
Chatham
Kent
ME5 9SD

Office: 01634 681 555
Email: info@countyfireprotection.co.uk
Web: http://countyfireprotection.co.uk/


Gas Safety and heating engineers

Gas Jet Ltd
City Arms House
125-127 London Road
Stone
Dartford
Kent
DA2 6BH

Office: 01322 273 650
Email: info@gasjet.net
Web: https://www.gasjet.net/


Contruction Services

G A Harpers
Gwynfa House
677 Princes Road
Dartford
Kent
DA2 6EF

Office: 01322 294 994
Email: infor@gaharpers.com
Web: https://www.gaharpers.com/


Gardeners

C&A Landscapes
Mantles Farm
Firs Lane
Hollingbourne
Maidstone
Kent
ME17 1XJ

Office: 01622 739968
Email: office@candalandscapes.co.uk
Web: http://candalandscapes.co.uk


Cleaners

Cobthorne Cleaning & Maintenance
Unit K4
Kent Kraft Industrial Estate
Lower Road
Northfleet
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 9SR

Office: 01322 383 197
Email: sales@cobthornecleaning.com
Web: http://www.cobthornecleaning.com/


Window Cleaner

T Dowd
54 Napier Road
Northfleet
Kent
DA11 7BY

Office: 01474 323 333
Email: janetdowd@talktalk.net


Lift Contractors

Wessex Lift Co. Ltd
Budds Lane
Romsey
Hampshire
SO51 0HA

Office: 01794 830 303
Email: repairs@wessexlifts.co.uk
Web: www.wessexlifts.co.uk


Otis Ltd
5 Corporation Road
Leicester
LE4 5PW

Office: 0116 201 1200
Email: treasury@otis.com
Web: www.otis.com


Idea Lifts Service Ltd
Unit 5D, Cranmere Road
Exeter Road Industrial Estate
Okehampton
Devon
EX20 1UE

Office: 01837 659734
Email: service@ideallifts.com
Web: www.ideallifts.com


Water Testing

Clearwater
1 Archipelago
Lyon Way
Frimley
GU16 7ER

Office: 01276 21155
Web: www.clearwater.eu.com